Welcome to Foshan Sanshui German Bridge Materials Co. official website!

Foshan Zhongde Bridge Materials Co., Ltd.

Specializing in steel template design, manufacture, installation and maintenance and After-sales service to do one-stop service!

Tencent Weibo Sina Weibo

0757-87270292
13927273507
13922722026

ZHONGDE

Contact Us

Foshan Zhongde Bridge Materials Co., Ltd.
Tel:0757-87270292
Phone:13902239158
Fax:0757-87270299
Email:zd.163163@163.com
Address:Foshan Sanshui Industrial Zone 19-3 (Guangzhou Huadu Piedmont Avenue)

FQA

Your current position:Home>>FQA

Bridge template paint using cost-effective

Release time:2018-03-23 17:29:21

Bridge formwork paint is used as a special paint to replace engine oil, salad oil and other mold release agents. Once it is available, it is widely used because it greatly improves the appearance quality of concrete, and it is passed on from word of mouth to improve the appearance of concrete. A tool that is missing is to analyze the cost-effectiveness of bridge stencil paints as follows:


First, protect the steel formwork and extend the service life of the bridge formwork to ensure that the steel formwork is placed outdoors or in rainy weather without rusting. As we all know, after stencil rusting, it takes a lot of manpower to remove rust, and sometimes it takes repeated rust removal. The labor costs and time costs are also astonishing, and in particular, sometimes due to land acquisition, demolition, and project progress. In the case of suspension of work, the stencil has been seriously rusted outdoors for a long time and it has been difficult to repair the pits;


Second, improve the appearance quality of concrete products, full of concrete color, to achieve the effect of fair-faced concrete, the concrete is imitation marble molding, smooth, uniform color, delicate touch, shiny, no pollution, so that the quality of concrete products on the appearance of grade , is the preferred material for excellence projects. With the intensification of market competition, the quality of concrete appearance has become a very important indicator, and the cost of the use of bridge formwork lacquer accounts for a negligible proportion of the total project cost. In addition, if the management is strengthened, the saved labor will be enough to offset the bridge. The difference between the stencil lacquer and the traditional oil release agent is even cheaper to use;


Third, the film surface finish is good, naturally forming enamel, easy to release and clean up, improve work efficiency. As we all know, if the bridge template is placed outdoors even if it does not rain, if oil is applied, the following problems will occur: Mosquitoes and dust stick to the oil and it is difficult to clean up. Moreover, the use of traditional oil release agents must be cleaned after each demolding. It takes a lot of labor to sand the bridge form several times.


Fourth, the bridge template paint price 40 yuan per kilogram, brushing 20 square meters per kilogram, a single cost per square meter is 2.5 yuan, the turnover of 3-5 calculations, a single cost of only 0.5 yuan -0.8 yuan, according to the current The cost of passengers is 200-square meters per passenger dedicated line and intercity track, and the cost is only 100-160 yuan. According to the current labor cost, each pier body will save at least one labor cost by 80 yuan compared to the use of traditional mold release materials. The cost of using a mold release agent is quite the same as that of using oil. If you consider the savings in rust removal, it will be more cost-effective to use a bridge template paint.

      More Guangdong Steel Template Related News Click "http://www.zdlq.net"


返回顶部

欢迎光临佛山市三水中德路桥材料有限公司官方网站!

佛山市三水中德路桥材料有限公司

专业从事钢模板的设计、制作、安装维护和
售后服务方面做到一条龙服务!

腾讯微博 新浪微博

0757-87270292
13927273507
13922722026

三水中德

联系我们

佛山市三水中德路桥材料有限公司
电话:0757-87270292
手机:13927273507
传真:0757-87270299
邮箱:zd.163163@163.com
地址:佛山市三水大塘工业区19-3(广州花都山前大道旁)

常见问题

您当前的位置是:网站首页>>常见问题

桥梁模板漆使用性价比高

发布时间:2018-03-23 17:29:21

     桥梁模板漆做为替代机油、色拉油以及其它脱模剂的一种专用油漆,一经面世,就因为其大大提高混凝土的外观质量而得到广泛的应用,而且口碑相传,以成为提高混凝土外观质量不可或缺的一种工具,现就桥梁模板漆使用的性价比做如下分析:

  一、保护钢模板,延长桥梁模板的使用寿命,可确保钢模板置于室外或阴雨天而不生锈。众所周知,模板生锈后要耗费大量的人工来进行除锈,甚至有时候要进行反复除锈,这样花费的人工成本以及时间成本也是惊人的,而且尤其是有些时候由于征地拆迁以及工程进度的原因造成停工时,模板长期置于室外严重生锈,产生麻点难以修复;

  二、提高混凝土制品的外观质量,尽显混凝土本色,达到清水混凝土的效果,成型的混凝土呈仿大理石状,平整光滑,颜色一致,手感细腻,有光泽,无污染,使混凝土制品外观质量上档次,是创优工程的首选材料。随着市场竞争的加剧,混凝土外观质量上的好坏成为非常重要的一个指标,而且桥梁模板漆的使用成本在整个工程造价中所占的比例微乎其微,况且加强管理的话,节约的人工足以抵消桥梁模板漆与传统油类脱模剂的差价,甚至用着还便宜;

  三、漆膜表面光洁度好,自然形成瓷釉,易于脱模和清理,提高工效。众所周知,桥梁模板置于室外即便不下雨如采用涂油的话也会有如下问题:蚊虫、灰尘粘在油上,难以清理,而且采用传统油类脱模剂每次脱模后都要进行清理,且隔几次要进行桥梁模板的打磨,又要耗费大量的人工。

  四、桥梁模板漆每公斤单价40元,每公斤可涂刷20平方米,每平方米单次成本为2.5元,周转3-5次计算,单次成本仅为0.5元-0.8元,按目前客运专线以及城际轨道每个墩身200平方米计,使用成本仅为100-160元,按目前人工成本,每个墩身至少比使用传统脱模材料至少省一个人工成本80元,这样算下来和使用油类脱模剂成本相当,如果算上节约的除锈人工的话,使用桥梁模板漆还要划算的多。 
      更多 广东钢模板 相关新闻点击“
http://www.zdlq.net

返回顶部